Parduotuvės

Vilnius

Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, DOMUS GALERIJA
Map: 
Adresas: 
Lukšio g. 32, 08222 Vilnius, PC Domus Galerija
Telefonas: 
8 5 2741130
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 10 - 19 val.
Šeštadienį 10 - 16 val.
Faksas: 
8 5 2741131
El. paštas: 
domus@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Mantas Jurkus, 8 686 96274
Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, UNIDECO
Map: 
Adresas: 
Verkių g. 44, 09109 Vilnius, PC Unideco
Telefonas: 
8 5 2770952
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 9 - 20 val.
Šeštadienį 10 - 17 val.
Faksas: 
8 5 2770738
El. paštas: 
mc@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Arvydas Marcinkonis, 8 686 96363
Title: 
GRINDŲ IŠPARDUOTUVĖ, PASAŽAS PAS JUOZAPĄ
Map: 
Adresas: 
Laisvės pr. 125, 06118 Vilnius, Pasažas pas Juozapą
Telefonas: 
8 618 71060; 8 613 98033
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 10 - 19 val.
Šeštadienį 11 - 16 val.
El. paštas: 
linas@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Linas Stonkus, 8 618 71060

Kaunas

Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, KAUNAS
Map: 
Adresas: 
Savanorių 286 A, 49474 Kaunas
Telefonas: 
8 37 715 715
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis: 9 - 18 val.
Šeštadieniais : 10 - 15 val.
El. paštas: 
kaunas@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Rasa Sutkienė, 8 612 40065

Klaipėda

Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, KLAIPĖDA
Map: 

Adresas: 
Šilutės pl. 27, 91107 Klaipėda
Telefonas: 
8 46 420080
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 9 - 18 val.
Šeštadieniais 10 - 14 val.
Faksas: 
8 46 420081
El. paštas: 
klaipeda@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Saulius Budinavičius, 8 682 64872

Panevėžys

Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, PANEVĖŽYS
Map: 

Adresas: 
Marijonų g. 27, 35129 Panevėžys
Telefonas: 
8 45 461818
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 8 - 18 val.
Šeštadieniais 9 - 14 val.
El. paštas: 
panevezys@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Saulius Aukštikalnis, 8 610 41363

Šiauliai

Title: 
GEROS GRINDYS, ŠIAULIAI
Map: 

Adresas: 
Basanavičiaus g. 69, 76160 Šiauliai
Telefonas: 
8 41 524024
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 10 - 18 val.
Šeštadieniais 10 - 14 val.
Faksas: 
8 41 525136
El. paštas: 
siauliai@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Žilvinas Pocevičius, 8 620 63613

Projektų vadovės

Adresas: 
Lukšio g. 32, Vilnius, PC Domus Galerija
Telefonas: 
8 5 2747329
Darbo laikas: 
Darbo dienomis 10 - 19 val.
Faksas: 
8 5 2741131
El. paštas: 
idalija@gerosgrindys.lt
renata@gerosgrindys.lt
jolita@gerosgrindys.lt
Vadovas: 
Idalija Valauskienė, 8 686 66215
Renata Pikšrienė, 8 698 22726
Jolita Riliškienė, 8 616 97460